Buy a bracelet, help a rhino

As part of my fundraising effort I have been making beaded bracelets to sell in my Etsy shop – Becky Button Designs. I get the feeling that in these straitened times, people want something back in return for giving to a charity, so I have donated my time and the materials and will be giving the entire selling price of each bracelet (or other craft item) to Save The Rhino.

I’ve posted some pics below, please let me know which are your favourites or what you’d like to see (the grey-and-colour themes ones will be made in different colours to the pink and orange too).

Ooh Shiny Rhino Bracelet

Ooh Shiny Rhino Bracelet

Tangerine D-rhino

Tangerine D-rhino

Rose-tinted Rhino

Rose-tinted Rhino

Hakuna Matata

Hakuna Matata

All the bracelets have a little rhino charm on the end of the chain to remind the buyer what they’re helping out by buying the bracelet 🙂

Rhino Charm

Rhino Charm

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

